Book Review: Heartstrings (Conquest #6) – S.J. Frost

Heartstrings[Book 6 of Conquest Series]

This book has new characters in store for fans of the Conquest series. Nicholas “Las” Lamont was a renowned violinist whose passion for music started to fade a long time ago. He’s looking for something new that will re-awaken said passion.

Quinn Patrick and his Scottish rock band, Lions Rampant lives for music. Upon meeting Las, mutual attraction ensues and Quinn sees something in Las that he yearns to find out.

With their growing affection for each other, will Las be able to open his heart not only to music but to love as well?

This was a very well written book and I loved these new characters especially the childish and naughty Tanner. Oh gawd, please give that kid his own story!!!! ASAP!!!!

The story was very well developed with Las finding his way again into recapturing his passion for playing and finding love at the same time. I also adore Quinn’s nurturing nature towards Tanner and his passion for what he’s doing. It was a solid story yet again from S.J. Frost and fans of the series will totally go gaga for this.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars


Ms.Frost – gimme Tanner’s story please…. ^_^

Buy now:
MRL Books | Amazon | Barnes and Noble| Kobo 

Your Thoughts?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.