Throwback Thursday : 2011 Binibining Pilipinas – The Crowned Ones!

Throwback Thursday 2011 Bbp Winners

Who would’ve thought that the day would come that each one of these girls are all going to be Binibining Pilipinas crowned queens? Ofcourse the three are already winners from this batch, (Binibining Pilipinas-Universe Shamcey Supsup, Binibining Pilipinas International Diane Necio and Binibining Pilipinas Tourism Isabela Manjon) then a year later, Janine Tugonon (1st runner-up) was crowned Miss Universe Philippines whereas the 2nd runner-up Mary Jean Lastimosa who also participated went home empty handed. This year though, it’s still very fresh to us since it just happened last Sunday when Lastimosa finally grabbed the Miss Universe Philippines title. What a beautiful batch indeed because all of ’em are winners!

Your Thoughts?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.